Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tammy Moe

Tammy Moe

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Moe
"Maria at agency is super knowledgeable regarding proper coverage to best protect customers. She can offer recommendations & is willing to quote different coverage options. She truly has the customers best interest at heart & cares. How refreshing. Thanks Maria for all your help. Tammy"
Profile photo of Thomas Weiner

Thomas Weiner

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Weiner
"Art Holland’s State Farm Insurance branch is fantastic. His employees are very friendly and eager to assist with all situations. There is always someone who can assist with any telephone call. As for Art himself, he is so accommodating and extremely helpful. I am happy doing business with Art Holland."
Profile photo of Andy Fitzgerald

Andy Fitzgerald

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Fitzgerald
"Great service. Great people. I’ve been with them for years."
Profile photo of Greg D'Hondt

Greg D'Hondt

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg D'Hondt
"Art, Maria, and Kristen have been very professional and exceedingly helpful in configuring my insurance to my needs. Even putting me on a list for call backs when State Farm brings Home Owners insurance back to California. I have enjoyed working with Art and his team and highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Natalia Clark

Natalia Clark

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Clark
"We have been with State Farm Ins Co. for over 20 years. Art Holland has been a great help to us. He always returns my calls and helps us with questions we have. He is very knowledgeable and we are very lucky to have Art as our agent. We highly recommend Art and his office."
Profile photo of Marisol Carmona

Marisol Carmona

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Carmona
"I have been a member of State Farm for close to 10 years. Love my Almaden Expressway office. Very convenient and always very attentive whenever I call or message them. They are thorough and pay attention to details! I recommend this office❤️"
Profile photo of Will Houcheime

Will Houcheime

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Houcheime
"I'm genuinely impressed by the fantastic service from your insurance firm! Maria went above and beyond by personally reaching out to ensure my auto pay was all set up smoothly, saving me the headache of having to call back. Her proactive approach and genuine care really stood out to me. Not only is your customer service unmatched, but your insurance coverage is also top-notch. I couldn't be happier with my experience and will definitely be spreading the word about your amazing company!"
Profile photo of Thomas Trull

Thomas Trull

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Trull
"Art and his team were extremely helpful in switching out my old car from my policy and adding in my new one. A seamless transition!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Anderson

Rebecca Anderson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Anderson
"I have been with Art Holland and State Farm for well over 20 years. My mother was with Art Holland as well for many many years. My mother swore by Mr. Holland and State Farm as I also do. Extremely personable, friendly, professional, and courteous. My policy is handled meticulously and with care. I never have to question anything on my policy it's always perfect! I will never switch to any other insurance company nor will I ever switch to another agent."
Profile photo of Julia Wilbanks

Julia Wilbanks

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Wilbanks
"Art Holland’s office and State Farm are the absolute best. I’ve been working with them for years and it’s always been a good experience. After a terrible accident everyone was so kind. They made sure we got top dollar for our vehicle. The entire staff is knowledgable and helpful. Just today Kristin was able to help me make additions to my policy with thoughtful care making sure that I’m covered properly."
Profile photo of John Tanaka

John Tanaka

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Tanaka
"Art Holland has been my insurance agent for over twenty years. He has helped me with my life insurance and vehicle insurance needs that fit my situation. He and his office staff are knowledgeable, friendly and very professional. I would highly recommend Art Holland to anyone who is looking for an insurance agent who is able to identify the best course of action for his clients."
Profile photo of Sandy Vitale

Sandy Vitale

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Vitale
"Always so friendly and nice! Great service and staff! Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Aaron Bradley

Aaron Bradley

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Bradley
"Art Holland has been my agent for many years. Art and his staff are consistently professional and always provide me with great service. I have my homeowners insurance, as well as all of my business and personal vehicles insured through art. I always pay attention to all of the details. I have lots of questions, and they are always great about answering them for me. I was inspired to finally leave this review because of the great service I just received from Kristen. This is a super professional outfit and I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Susan Dobie

Susan Dobie

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Dobie
"I have been with State Farm since 1980. I have been very satisfied with all actions, claims with them. I have also been with Art Hollard for the past 15 years as my agent. He is informative, helpful and just a nice person. If my husband decide to get another car, we will be back. Thank you guys !!! Susan Dobie Smolik"
Profile photo of Oscar Hernandez

Oscar Hernandez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Hernandez
"Amazing agents always on top of everything never fail me if I ever have a question Maria is my to go girl always a quick response. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Rochelle Thomas

Rochelle Thomas

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Thomas
"Thank you for being the greater part of my insurance life. You can always count on State Farm to take care of you and make you feel safe because they’re there to take care of you. You guys are amazing. Thank you for all that you do for us and my family especially my daughter, she received her first car and I Was happy I chose State Farm insurance. You don’t have to worry about anything they got. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Gabe Tejada

Gabe Tejada

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Tejada
"I receive a great service at State farm for the last 15 years"
Profile photo of LethalMidget

LethalMidget

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LethalMidget
"Great experience and amazing service from Maria. Very helpful with any questions I've had and addressing any concerns."
Profile photo of D Y

D Y

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Y
"Art has been my agent for many years and has always provided excellent service along with his staff who have always returned my calls promptly. Whenever I have questions concerning any of my policies , he takes the time to explain anything that I might not understand . He contacts me annually to make sure the policies I have match my current needs and things I might need to possibly consider for the near future. He and his staff are very friendly and always recognize me whenever I call or stop by the office in person."
Profile photo of Joether Paul Gonzales

Joether Paul Gonzales

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joether Paul Gonzales
"Kristen is really helpful and they offer fast service! They answered all my questions and helped me on everything."
Profile photo of Tim Santoro

Tim Santoro

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Santoro
"Art Holland State Farm provides friendly, personalized, and professional service for all of my insurance needs. I love that his office always answers the phone and promptly address any issues or questions I might have. I have been with Art for 25 years and it has been great relationship - highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Don Chamberlin

Don Chamberlin

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Chamberlin
"Art Holland's office has handled my car and home insurance for many years. I've been very satisfied with their prompt, friendly, and professional service."
Profile photo of Mary Beth Essa

Mary Beth Essa

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Beth Essa
"Art and his team have a been insuring my property, autos and personal items for over 20 years. They have always been helpful and professional. The personal service is so appreciative!"
Profile photo of John Manibusan

John Manibusan

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Manibusan
"Every time I call I am pleasantly surprised on the consistency of 5 star service I receive!!! Super happy with Holland’s office and staff members!"
Profile photo of stacey nussbaum

stacey nussbaum

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stacey nussbaum
"Art's office has insured our family for years. Great service. Whenever I have a question its answered immediately. When you call, Kristen always picks up the phone. I'm 100% satisfied."