Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Art Holland

State Farm® Insurance Agent Art Holland

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bruce Frank

January 27, 2023

1  out of  5
"After years of good service, suddenly I am not getting resolution. I am told one thing, and then get paperwork that doesn't resemble what I am being told on the phone. . .that is when someone answers."

Glendora Hernandez

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of Art Holland being my State Farm Insurance Agent for so many years I can't remember being with anyone else. Art has always been extremely informative when discussing my insurance options - for my Auto, Renters, and Life policies. He is an extremely kind man, and his office staff are just the same. Couldn't imagine working with anyone else."

Tonya York

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Art for many years. I love the professionalism and helpfulness whenever I call or need to stop by. I would highly recommend Art Holland."

Ken Hutchinson

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."

Courtney Appell

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Art Holland and team have been incredible for us and providing us with the best quality service. Always quick to respond and available at any hour to help sort issues or answer our questions. Would recommend for your State Farm needs."

Emily Hindenes

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Art and his office are truly the best. They care about their clients and have helped me through a bad accident. They are amazing, no one else I would recommend for insurance!"

Mona H.

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for a solid insurance agent who gets the work done, on time, accurately, and is persistent enough to resolve your issue, look no further! Art has support our family for the past 8 years and his team continues to assist us with any inquiry. Most recently, while reviewing my coverage, Art was there to take the time of day, explain the risks, coverage, and benefits that I would expect with the proposed plan! He's detailed, always on time and makes sure that you're in good hands! Art, THANK YOU and your team for always delivering great service!"

Maria Elena Miller

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dear State Farm Insurance. I want to thank Insurance Account Representative Maria Cubillos,for her help with my questions and concerns regarding my insurance policy but also, to thank her for her assistance in my vehicle registration documents; she is always helpful and has answers for my questions and is efficient, professional, and also bilingual which helps me communicate effectively. Congratulations for having a representative like Maria Cubillos. Thank you María Miller"

Katherine House

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Art Holland provides the best service! He and his team are very knowledgeable and have helped us deal with various situations quickly and effectively. We've had everything from car accidents to fences that blew over in storms, and knowing that we have Art and his office to help get us through any situation always eases our minds. We trust Art and his team completely, and we're so glad that they're just a phone call away if we ever need them!"

Merralee Retallick

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Art Holland has been our State Farm agent for years - initially just for our home. Several years ago we worked with Art to consolidate all of our insurance with State Farm. He asked us all the right questions to ensure he could guide us toward the right coverages. Whenever we have questions or need to update our coverage, Art responds quickly."

Vicki Manzanares (Vicki)

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Art has been taking care of all my insurance needs for 10+ years. He covers my car, homeowners, and secondary health policies. He met with me to help me pick the best Medicare choice for my needs and then we reviewed the best secondary health policy that would work with my Medicare choice. We recently had a phone review to look over any changes in my life that might require insurance adjustments. We’ve done that informally in the past so there was nothing major that needed changing. Even though I’ve moved out of the area, I continue with Art because he takes such good care of me. Art is very astute and wise and always has my best interests in view."

Wanda Hendrix

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had my annual review with Mr. Holland to ensure all of my policies are in order and to have him explain the revisions by State Farm that I received and how they impact me. I was satisfied with the explanations and feel confident about my coverage."